2 thoughts on “Weiner Calls Out GOP For Violating Their Own Rules

    • Among politicians I’m familiar with, it seems to me that Weiner is the most honest and genuine politician I’ve seen. There is just something fundamentally authentic about his passion. It isn’t just an act he puts on for show.

      I have respect for Ron Paul in his being more authentic than most politicians, but even Ron Paul doesn’t seem as genuine as Weiner. When I hear Ron Paul speak, I feel like I’m hearing the same routine over and over. I know he believes it, but he doesn’t quite have the same inspired passion.

      Also, Weiner has a brilliant mind. I’ve noticed many politicians don’t have brilliant minds. Most politicians go into politics because they’re good with people or enjoy making speeches, but people with brilliant minds tend to go into other professions.

Leave a Reply

